Dragon’s Fall – Part 1 Available

I just received word that Dragon’s Fall: Bondage is now available to purchase as an e-book at the Sinful Moments Press website.

Cover of Dragon's Fall: Bondage
Dragon’s Fall is a five novella series based on my novel, Vampires of the Scarlet Order. Together these paranormal romances will create a complete story that begins in ancient Greece and culminates in 15th century Transylvania.

Bondage, the first book in the series, set in Hellenistic Athens, is the story of the slave Alexandra. Sold to Theron, a mysterious banker, she wonders about her new master who is never seen during the day. As time goes on, she notices that slaves called upon to serve Theron in his chamber in the night do not return the next morning.

When Alexandra’s turn comes she learns Theron is a vampire who binds his slaves, takes his pleasure with them, then drinks their blood. She refuses to be a victim, but as she fights his embrace, Alexandra ingests some of Theron’s blood. Now a vampire herself, she becomes Theron’s concubine. Yet even as she learns the ways of the vampire, Alexandra yearns for freedom …

Dragon’s Fall: Bondage is a great way for adults to warm themselves by the fire this winter. I hope you will dare to journey with my vampires. Along the way, you will learn about the origins of the Scarlet Order.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s