Book Info & Excerpts

I’ve just reworked the novel page in the right hand sidebar. Instead of having one page with information about all the books, I’m devoting a page for each book. This allows me to add some detailed excerpts for your reading pleasure. I’ll also keep the pages updated with information about how to buy each book.

I’ll add pages as new Dragon’s Fall novellas are released. According to the schedule I have, we should see the next novella, which tells about Lord Draco’s origin, in about three-months’ time, or around February 2011.

Leave a Reply

