About David Lee Summers

David Lee Summers is an author, editor and astronomer living somewhere between the western and final frontiers in Southern New Mexico. He is the author of seven novels: The Pirates of Sufiro, Children of the Old Stars, Heirs of the New Earth, Vampires of the Scarlet Order, The Solar Sea, Owl Dance and Dragon’s Fall. David is also co-author, with Lee Clark Zumpe, of the book, Blood Sampler, from Sam’s Dot Publishing.

His short fiction has appeared in such magazines as Realms of Fantasy, Cemetery Dance, The Vampire’s Crypt, Aoife’s Kiss, The Fifth Di…, The Martian Wave, and Science Fiction Trails. He also edits the science fiction and fantasy magazine, Tales of the Talisman.

9 thoughts on “About David Lee Summers

  1. HELLO!!! I have nominated you for SEVEN AWARDS!!! Please check it out! CONGRATS! http://emilyguido.com/2012/06/18/httpwp-mep2gagv-tl/
    Thanks, Emily!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s